New Customer?Where we Deliver?Shop Zieger InventoryShop Syndicate SalesShop Miami Direct Shop Holland AuctionFlower Reference Guide

Contact Us

Philadelphia Office – 1-800-752-2003
Harrisburg Office – 1-800-245-2175

Click on the office name for more information. For information about our online services contact our Philadelphia office.

Zieger & Sons, Inc.
6215 Ardleigh Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19138

Local:
    215.438.7060

Toll free:
    800.752.2003

Fax:
    215.438.8729

Email:
    sales@zieger.com

If you’re a current customer and are trying to reach a particular person, a phone directory is listed below for offices in Philadelphia and Harrisburg.

 


 

Philadelphia Office – 1-800-752-2003

Mark Zieger, VP, Sales & Marketing, mzieger@zieger.com
Ext. 119
Stephen Zieger, President, szieger@zieger.com, Ext. 120
Heather Zieger, Ext. 109

Sales

John Epp, jepp@zieger.com, Ext. 114
Brion Murphy, bmurphy@zieger.com, Ext. 112
Lorie Kelley, lorie@zieger.com, Ext. 136
Linda Jezak, linda@zieger.com, Ext. 108
Mike Beck, mbeck@zieger.com, Ext. 100
John Remer, johnr@zieger.com, Ext. 103
Erica Samel, erica@zieger.com, Ext. 113
Jeff White, jeffw@zieger.com, Ext. 123

Store Pickup Hours:
Mon-Fri 8AM to Noon, Sunday 10AM to Noon.

Sales Staff Phone Hours:
Mon-Thurs 8AM to 5PM, Friday 8AM to Noon, Sunday 10AM to Noon.


 

Harrisburg Office – 1-800-245-2175

2300 Woodlawn Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Local:
717.564.6800

Toll Free:
800.245.2175

Fax:
717.564.1579

Email:
sales@zieger.com

Sales

Andy Mitchell, Manager, andym@zieger.com, Ext. 104
Brett Zahniser brett@zieger.com, Ext. 115
Terry Hubley,terryh@zieger.com, Ext. 101
Dennis Kramer, denny@zieger.com, Ext. 106

Store Pickup Hours:
Mon-Thurs 8AM to 5PM, Fri 8AM to Noon.

Sales Staff Phone Hours:
Mon-Thurs 8AM to 5PM, Fri 8AM to Noon.